Perl_die_nocontext() is also called with NULL from XS extensions that want to set...
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commitd97a14cd9b8ce5839c44a005ba980cfae6ec3aee
tree2218ea379de636ac25f5d6a2b374c9c7409b6df8
parent12378e95c4d03cd04288d10364c5b0514914333c
Perl_die_nocontext() is also called with NULL from XS extensions that want to set $@ themselves.

This commit goes with 52a5bfab8876f302d269f1bfa46eae1998f0d3ca.

(cherry picked from commit cf284a245bd2c9f479068768a1e22147f7925e7d)
embed.fnc
proto.h
util.c