inline_invlist.c, regcomp.c: Comments-onlys, white-space
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 18:31:16 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:21:24 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commitd812d165b7a884bbfe1272b6538a5ae3e1e2ffdb
treea7b96c40ec3e6fa3da584066f99ae3211b0aae91
parent3cfe9c806f5c45049445a0194a340960268c902f
inline_invlist.c, regcomp.c: Comments-onlys, white-space

inline_invlist.c had comments that are from a different file.  Update
them.  Also corrects the name in a #error line in regcomp.c
inline_invlist.c
regcomp.c