perldelta: add entries gleaned from commit messages
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:05:29 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:24:46 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
commitd7bfa5540b75a5472143ac2ff07153f261b4b075
treee5d6762e9280a8d03275f0e6c9dd8f6f50fe9ef5
parent125084908db87e2d5060f8a1a4bdc518004d54c0
perldelta: add entries gleaned from commit messages
pod/perldelta.pod