Bump Module::CoreList because the content changed since RC1 and we have
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 21:20:16 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitd459380d4f9c9b23c02efae2ed43ffb90a3424aa
tree3d1a61aebd19aae300e339482c838196d168fec8
parent792d28bdc9187c8303d2df68fdac08e3480f06e3
Bump Module::CoreList because the content changed since RC1 and we have
nice, zealous porting tests
(cherry picked from commit 69930b1860ecb5c4bddc59bb2ee41e5cea977545)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm