better document smart match overloading
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 19:43:00 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:00:00 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitd3ef07439595fe57fc685df80d71f5df4f4510d7
tree8be85d8b6cacec28192a093c09b15dbd7bd2428b
parent84878b9b68e0b2febdcbd6c45be9a0b04e47fbd6
better document smart match overloading

(cherry picked from commit 0de1c906c34397b53c088e443cd0325d9c209649)
lib/overload.pm
pod/perlsyn.pod