Revert "Upgrade Socket to CPAN version 2.008"
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:05:47 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:06:47 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
commitd335a3e3e857ffce13d73389f7aee93695ffe8e1
tree3fce1fe3cf48c9b61e4b8999f677741969fdf6cf
parent90ae46a10a094e68135385e525c78962d6572da3
Revert "Upgrade Socket to CPAN version 2.008"

This reverts commit 90ae46a10a094e68135385e525c78962d6572da3.

Socket 2.008 fails to build on Linux in core, and possibly other
platforms as well.
cpan/Socket/Makefile.PL
cpan/Socket/Socket.pm
cpan/Socket/Socket.xs