Glob.xs: PL_opfreehook is an interpreter variable
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:33:36 +0000 (05:33 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:37:33 +0000 (05:37 -0800)
commitd2f13afb5844a212a93826c15ebfd8f309693cdb
treea2d5e887a587d8e308f3a800222be6d74ebdb15d
parent7fddb138e6bbaa0efbb2096d3d3cc5a0ee34d546
Glob.xs: PL_opfreehook is an interpreter variable

Hence, there is no need to lock a mutex; also storing the old value
in a C static is bad.  It needs to be in a spot local to the current
interpreter, which MY_CXT provides.
ext/File-Glob/Glob.xs