Restore errno if signal handler changes it
authorLubomir Rintel <lubo.rintel@gooddata.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitd016601746b09e0f0a7eb2148b6eb594d3992339
tree4e1ca2a5523dea59a0931cafbbbb4bcd93dcb10a
parent1e8125c621275d18c74bc8dae3bfc3c03929fe1e
Restore errno if signal handler changes it

It's way too easy to forget to "local $!" in signal handlers and
changing $! when signal hits between two ops is probably never useful.
MANIFEST
mg.c
t/io/errnosig.t [new file with mode: 0644]