Update Module::CoreList for 5.12.4
authorLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commitcffdf045a5bcc8c154d36069e004ebe2352c29a1
treee9ff39dacac589305ba59498c556479da8d889ad
parenta48fb6e8d1f52c737cb61992f20dded07c662c51
Update Module::CoreList for 5.12.4

(Plus move comment from perldelta.pod to perl5124delta.pod)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perl5124delta.pod