perldelta: note the removal of the perl4 core .pl files
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 13:15:46 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 14:03:07 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commitcfcbecfcdc2b790d694571d2a5862fdfc7311702
tree0ca6e78480844189aa4b0f69739aaacb5b740236
parent36bded947b191af9d49762ac9409f96f0d5905d7
perldelta: note the removal of the perl4 core .pl files

Mistakenly omitted (somehow) from a patch originally from Reini
Urban
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat