mktables: Add comments to output tables
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 05:46:08 +0000 (22:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 17:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commitce5a31416181a4caf9854d7dcd9a3c2da6cd89de
treeb02c92761811f3a9bbfff8534b2c9dc39555204d
parent257dc59d7b864a6cf0ccc9179de1f3f0a797f4e0
mktables: Add comments to output tables
lib/unicore/mktables