PERL_DONT_CREATE_GVSV was documented in perl589delta
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 23:12:00 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitc7ea66cf9b8ec8f830a589d4a0695bd72b1e4bb2
tree8fb6f89e6f26f3483d533643eb0f11228f11b52c
parent1e76fcb5b230933aa5d13611679e675ec9407ddc
PERL_DONT_CREATE_GVSV was documented in perl589delta
not perl588delta (although it was introduced in 5.8.8).
Fix up old perldelta files to reflect this fact.

This has been a public service by the Ministry of Truth.

(cherry picked from commit 4cd37d19e1f119da7218eedec768d4ec82ab8845)
pod/perl5100delta.pod
pod/perl593delta.pod