Update corelist for 5.13.11
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:11:00 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitc5d4c2b932561950a9a5a603473b06fdf38fb952
tree2bbca996947b5d16cba58ee1803a9ec7c4d5bb11
parentd0cca66ff7e372feba2646aa5608be5b76daa613
Update corelist for 5.13.11
(cherry picked from commit 45492fbf291385039604f07b6acf0af0e069f654)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm