toke.c: Silence compiler uninitialized warning
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 04:51:12 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 05:04:05 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
commitc3320c2ab34e48530026fdab236b8a7176d022e5
treecaae4aae2afefb63e3062f84627d1e3eb87b019b
parenta34060b8ba3983da646f31bf07ece5c8f17eb075
toke.c: Silence compiler uninitialized warning

I believe that there really is not a path through this that yields an
uninitialized value for this variable, but initialize it to UV_MAX in
case there is, that value will hopefully stand out more than '0' would.
toke.c