perlguts: Note that SvUTF8 is meaningful only after SvPV
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:01 +0000 (00:33 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:59:10 +0000 (05:59 -0700)
commitc31cc9fc94580f223699bdd969a9d39803cbf8d1
tree047617f57c72a67a5e2a621e12a14f83cde782b1
parent10e2eb105d7dba23725763d524bf563cbb30918e
perlguts: Note that SvUTF8 is meaningful only after SvPV
pod/perlguts.pod