Mark the common case with LIKELY branch predictor hint
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 05:37:14 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 05:58:56 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
commitc1b30ad9d14ad1617d1aab860bdd5cf4ac66833a
tree4eebcddb7a357e408d19197656052cdc8c6ed252
parentb960a36e9eac1bc3b67d2317895df06d335b4063
Mark the common case with LIKELY branch predictor hint

Freeing an SV usually indicates its refcount is 1.
sv.c