regcomp.c: Fix up confusing comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:13:57 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:26:41 +0000 (14:26 -0600)
commitc144baaa125e0fe9cca51c4563fd00c448c9b873
tree5259b42bfa75c9c5bf240e4b154d10ab3caee416
parent77ebeeba5f5d47be96b3cef485cb98b1c4980510
regcomp.c: Fix up confusing comment

This was discussed as part of [perl #120041].
regcomp.c