Bump Locale-Codes from 3.35 to 3.36 blead
authorSullivan Beck <sbeck@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:30:15 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
commit90b2cbd5b04c572eb083506e6f4d1284d739ba04
tree0969accad917151eedd1f1459089f7457adcd2fe
parentc0bf9074e4a1b56f9afe46591417297e6613d5ea
Bump Locale-Codes from 3.35 to 3.36
34 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Changes.pod
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Constants.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country.pod
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Currency.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Currency_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Currency_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangExt.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangExt_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangExt_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangFam.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangFam_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangFam_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangVar.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangVar_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangVar_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Language.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Language_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Language_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Script.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Script_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Script_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Country.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Country.pod
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Currency.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Language.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Script.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/t/alias_code.t [deleted file]
cpan/Locale-Codes/t/alias_code_old.t [deleted file]