Consistently use __sun to identify SunOS
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:57:57 +0000 (16:57 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:21:00 +0000 (21:21 -0300)
commitbdea967c6ddd9640355c80b2908ca4f349aa314c
tree018d9caca791d5f11e21285b397a93ac74345147
parentdd134d2c87088199291548ead0eb89d8d6f7fe60
Consistently use __sun to identify SunOS

The core mostly used __sun already, but '__sun__' and 'sun' were
also present.
perl.h
perlio.c