t/op/oct.t: Add descriptions to tests lacking them.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 02:51:54 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 19:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
commitba4de515af73cead61b851273b58704e43a3aaa3
treeecfb9251f2365acb3671283bcf8fba847da70ed0
parent236d1a76bb6d23f3adcf4563290c571fadd5d3b8
t/op/oct.t: Add descriptions to tests lacking them.
t/op/oct.t