Document $DynaLoader::dl_dlext, per sisyphus++.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 02:10:58 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 22:19:25 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commitb909715e42ed1b230a40f6bf307cf69b80b30462
tree833c8d1160ba85d3483f64e62efee4c46aad6881
parent9317a64cd99e51d621dc63e76e2f0cd31b12e02e
Document $DynaLoader::dl_dlext, per sisyphus++.

With one modification suggested by Andy Dougherty; version bump to 1.19.

For: RT #119031
ext/DynaLoader/DynaLoader_pm.PL