Merge the refactored S_hsplit() and Perl_hv_ksplit() and related cleanups.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitb8179643636e9ad84366e603cfcc950402af52e4
tree72048f9a5d984f278f33645a5155032cba581e3a
parent3a015b94b043d8b0450eec2bb532e12c91b4ea52
parent81a3ba357619262f575c515f93150c2249869e2b
Merge the refactored S_hsplit() and Perl_hv_ksplit() and related cleanups.

Perl_hv_ksplit() now calls S_hsplit(), avoiding duplicating the code to
split hashes when they grow.