lib/locale.t: Remove workaround for now fixed #108378
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:00:43 +0000 (16:00 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:12:49 +0000 (16:12 -0600)
commitb79536ea166b1ad79b3c02ab33e1d9f71044b45c
treee25ffeea3323dfc87eca3390ea077d56d4f8e31a
parent670610ebb17508101065cc5f5ecfe616aace5335
lib/locale.t: Remove workaround for now fixed #108378
lib/locale.t