In Glob.xs, use memset() instead of bzero()
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 00:10:01 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
commitae9840c722878bd70d9687341b670585217d57c3
tree45edbeaf1704b8f4dba5d85d6d0f5e994307485f
parente44abfb38bd9e35869ded09bff0743c5aed76f40
In Glob.xs, use memset() instead of bzero()

3c97495f56fb647c used bzero(), which isn't available on some platforms.
ext/File-Glob/Glob.xs