In Perl_sv_pos_u2b_flags and S_sv_pos_u2b_cached, return early for offset 0.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:18:40 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
commitae38025c1617ab0606fba64e716a4820603b5f04
tree3f7dbcb3b1f946603b8866df062fe6d424657711
parenta038578f463dd5e9617df9596d4b378791927d56
In Perl_sv_pos_u2b_flags and S_sv_pos_u2b_cached, return early for offset 0.

0 Unicode characters are always 0 octets long. Returning early ensures that
any offsets we calculate later will always be non-zero.
(cherry picked from commit 48f9cf718354a5326f9e9d40d02a063952160024,
as this is a prerequisite for 3e2d381)
sv.c