Update PerlCheat to 5.14
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 01:18:04 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
commitab0ae0ad72e5601626d0b408edd884d7bd14d7dd
treed56035158f3696b2fd902abe4817eafdb5f313e0
parentea7b28194ea62e840460d735b7faec611aa45abc
Update PerlCheat to 5.14
pod/perlcheat.pod