PATCH: Make perluniprops.pod platform neutral
authorkarl williamson (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Sat, 1 May 2010 16:35:34 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:35:04 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
commita9a768c5949f58f600c755ca38a05ab722a5df77
tree3249da3c8e9c29132d53b8cd1457fe76ce91f330
parentff42739fdba541e1b11fb79f30b571c6a9c5132c
PATCH: Make perluniprops.pod platform neutral

# New Ticket Created by  karl williamson
# Please include the string:  [perl #74830]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=74830 >

This is accomplished by changing mktables which generates it

>From d114f6f25c763ecbd00d6271462e5d5c272457e7 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Karl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Date: Sat, 1 May 2010 09:22:32 -0600
Subject: [PATCH] Add missing comma to generated pod

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
(cherry picked from commit f38f76ae8646ea71778a38f2a33a5c8e091d006f)
lib/unicore/mktables