Add op_other to B::Concise -debug output for LOGOPs
authorMatthew Horsfall <WolfSage@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:09:22 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 06:40:55 +0000 (23:40 -0700)
commita854082c1ddc5c6bb8d493a0cc4930601215559b
tree24576a93db781e801beb138d26621fe184474755
parent33ac96a5b7ec024766153eab2d7bb78a951877a2
Add op_other to B::Concise -debug output for LOGOPs
ext/B/B/Concise.pm
ext/B/t/concise.t