Benchmark iteration warnings should warn, not print
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:23:37 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:49:36 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commita820780c62918236069b3b55502640c99a9e812a
tree83fd60489843be81231a4ad93f0881c778361691
parent12d07ca2e030c5e8d1dbfb5167d83aaf00efbe1b
Benchmark iteration warnings should warn, not print
lib/Benchmark.pm
pod/perldelta.pod