RC3 bump
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:26:58 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:18:04 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commita48fb6e8d1f52c737cb61992f20dded07c662c51
tree3fab12c60df9fafe63eb4e346cdd4fbf0d6b3167
parentc03f90d373bc1b130e52aa1df8aada326af67a31
RC3 bump

(Removed the change to patchlevel.h - Leon)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perlhist.pod