Reorder the members of struct re_save_state to reduce its size on LP64.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commita31421fbd20bffa14a3963180c4166df6ed0e94a
tree65581c98d4033913bbf51f44fd318a55e39c01a8
parentb8179643636e9ad84366e603cfcc950402af52e4
Reorder the members of struct re_save_state to reduce its size on LP64.

This drops its size by 8 bytes on LP64 platforms. This also makes the
interpreter struct 8 bytes smaller, as it embeds a re_save_state struct.
regexp.h