Add Kent Fredric to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:43:18 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
commita30d233f4135bbc792935f143a4828206d6f1379
tree2edeec6d8cd42174dea42e6e42edad05adeda4bf
parent888a67f6b9560370131905c2de5886e48f126644
Add Kent Fredric to AUTHORS
AUTHORS