chdir's argument is a directory in DosGlob.t.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:10:17 +0000 (07:10 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:41:45 +0000 (07:41 -0600)
commita1031b54ebc2b462f22b6a16de6b6f52913da89a
treebab5171f48cb2d2025475ce8e52d817d4007c5e6
parent58b85e8b514ed66dd1005538ab07544406026290
chdir's argument is a directory in DosGlob.t.

It probably doesn't matter anywhere but VMS, but on VMS,
disk:[dir.blead]t (the result of catfile) is an invalid argument to
chdir, but disk:[dir.blead.t] (the result of catdir) is correct.
ext/File-DosGlob/t/DosGlob.t