Update to Test-Simple Alpha 068 blead
authorChad Granum <chad.granum@dreamhost.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:31:35 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:42:32 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
commit44195fc344101209b6578cf2a5ffb64c1999971c
tree9137eb013694f0bc2d59aafcecdef2880e78881a
parent3f6115a774c1a91bdf4bf9bd8b0b410c510c7b95
Update to Test-Simple Alpha 068

 * performance enhancements
 * bug fixes
 * comaptability improvements
24 files changed:
MANIFEST
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Builder.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Builder/Module.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Builder/Tester.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Builder/Tester/Color.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/More.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Simple.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Stream.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Stream/ArrayBase.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Stream/ArrayBase/Meta.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Stream/Event/Subtest.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Stream/Exporter.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Stream/Exporter/Meta.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/Tester.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/Test/use/ok.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/lib/ok.pm
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Behavior/skip_all_in_subtest.load [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Behavior/skip_all_in_subtest.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Legacy/Builder/fork_with_new_stdout.t
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Legacy/fork.t
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Legacy/fork_in_subtest.t
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Legacy/skip.t
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Legacy/subtest/fork.t
cpan/Test-Simple/t/Test-Stream-Carp.t