Correct bug-report email in IO docs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 03:47:12 +0000 (19:47 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 03:48:15 +0000 (19:48 -0800)
commit9f7d1e40385f2b6a774be929b592fac0dea1458e
tree5ea15c184c95cf8d4328719a7a5e423f9e2580cd
parent1dfd34184395e3ce614d932eb8122349aa4a660c
Correct bug-report email in IO docs

This was mentioned in ticket #75156.
dist/IO/lib/IO/Dir.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Pipe.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Poll.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Select.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Socket.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Socket/INET.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Socket/UNIX.pm