pad.c: Share pad name lists between clones
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 05:27:52 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 03:08:59 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
commit9ef8d5694201d933f4a61efde1fac904a29f55de
tree096f340563d3100f7dd46c2483e557c3a340c69b
parent1d04412210d503c047816a9e347ca6628b4860fd
pad.c: Share pad name lists between clones

Pad names are immutable once the sub is compiled.  They are shared
between clones.  Instead of creating a new array containing the same
pad name SVs, just share the whole array.

cv_undef does not need to modify the pad name list when removing an
anonymous sub, so we can just delete that code.  That was the only
thing modifying them between compilation and freeing, as far as I
could tell.
pad.c