Update Maintainers.PL for divergence from cpan
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:41:00 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:54:19 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
commit9d40a27aedfd16bf6b12bcbbdfb23a438e5f99b9
treee16e8d9cf5eb9f3b84cc9302fc4bf54d51e8d3c3
parent25b25355681b1b113ebbf386a7ebe3158ae21ffe
Update Maintainers.PL for divergence from cpan

I've noted some files customized in blead and marked
Devel::PPPort as 'undef' upstream as it appears unmaintained
and rjbs has asked the maintainer to switch it to blead.

With this change, core-cpan-diff on the 'cpan' upstream is clean.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat