Increase $PerlIO::encoding::VERSION to 0.16
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 04:57:10 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:13:10 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commit9c1fdeb11a8ed6c719b1d6e13f6ab14d9e2863b1
treed5e7447e874ac47c6a33674e2e8cfcb06a551ea5
parent667763bdbf37a30596512ca0a08a720d86c7e2a8
Increase $PerlIO::encoding::VERSION to 0.16
ext/PerlIO-encoding/encoding.pm