porting/args_assert.t: Needs to look in inline.h too
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 05:02:49 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 01:20:05 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
commit9bbccbfa57430eb02f257b85ecb1e158c107027e
tree8a613134d8227c230ab86e95c0e0337ce4f946cf
parentcdd06489088cf64a0e621b79cdf0c48eb55f2622
porting/args_assert.t: Needs to look in inline.h too

inline.h is a special header file that contains C functions, and hence
perhaps PERL_ARGS_ASSERTS.
t/porting/args_assert.t