Note in Porting/bisect.pl that its documentation is in bisect-runner.pl
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit9b404864a75de7047b7002b6a801a418f84a5a5b
tree2cd42e939ddb2ddcb3b833be2d723b96cb19b326
parent6626a4747f9a97808082bdb6d2c18add0de667da
Note in Porting/bisect.pl that its documentation is in bisect-runner.pl

It may not be obvious to anyone skimming for Pod that they need to look
elsewhere to find it.
Porting/bisect.pl