document split in void context in perlfunc.pod
authorMoritz Lenz <moritz@faui2k3.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 12:41:17 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 18:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit9aa41cc32be72554b1c8a11d670dd3904be11d2e
tree91891fd58924ff4df84cff44ed34be911acbcaca
parent3a71026754835e2696cbd89e4f38dafaea6d6070
document split in void context in perlfunc.pod

(cherry picked from commit 521fe6911c4cc74d9f8b0db8553451c4ccf7ad7f)
pod/perlfunc.pod