Fix #ifdef merging order error in change 27965, controlling (un)pack features.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 22:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 22:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit984f39b73bea4e96453891cb386baeaa19492817
tree03f305577d04247a5d3c1abf3072c2f01c50458b
parent7fa13f60047e2d83cb52389d7f3b7b387e167306
Fix #ifdef merging order error in change 27965, controlling (un)pack features.
(Commit 3314a176ae98f93ebb8341affdc541b51b4e0943 in new money)
PERL_PACK_CAN_W, and in a later commit PERL_PACK_CAN_DOT, are only supposed to
be #defined if PERL_VERSION >= 9.
pp_pack.c