handy.h: Remove docs for non-existent macro
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:29:46 +0000 (12:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:24:32 +0000 (14:24 -0600)
commit97927b02e770cc108bacba3ab142068174310fb9
tree56d24b3c231f544d9c119d6e017b50c132b06a38
parent7bf591135953a1cdcf4ae91534d66251792771a5
handy.h: Remove docs for non-existent macro

In commit 3c3ecf18c35ad7832c6e454d304b30b2c0fef127, I mistakenly added
documentation for a non-existent macro.  It turns out that only the
variants listed for that macro exist, and not the base macro.  Since we
are in code freeze, the solution has to be not to change code by adding
the base macro, but to delete the documentation, or change it to refer
to just the existing versions.  In order to not cause an entry that is
anomalous to the others, for this release, I'm just getting rid of the
documentation.
handy.h