Prune dead code in pp_ctl.c:pp_goto
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:11:34 +0000 (23:11 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:01:39 +0000 (00:01 -0800)
commit960d72e5aabe1bcd460c85c537d80761c636fb0f
tree41480e99856050d8b265bc7d0620ef0f4e6da6be
parent9ffcdca1f504cb09088413c074b35af4b7f247e3
Prune dead code in pp_ctl.c:pp_goto

We croak if CxTYPE(cx) == CXt_EVAL before reaching the code
in question.
pp_ctl.c