perlvar.pod: Document UTF8CACHE
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 01:43:02 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:49:45 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
commit94df5432700afa9b1cda1919857f958a0af99066
tree9756828e73069fae26d731c9c7ff16b65888c2a2
parent2dc12fc0f84e0e6151d5266f167d197b834631ca
perlvar.pod: Document UTF8CACHE
pod/perlvar.pod