regexec.c: Remove redundant code
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:08:09 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:50:58 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
commit93744585e00eaf4a39b14bacaef4131f0143a2f9
tree5c698baa3eaa644b0627953de732f9753ff08a7e
parent68b0315ff7dc2468bf964d18c68bf41b8abce162
regexec.c: Remove redundant code

This code does a save_re_context() and then calls swash_init, which also
does a save_re_context.  This is unnecessary; the save should be done in
the lowest possible level.
regexec.c