fix dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t
authorFrancois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
commit92fd341d686f8070e93bb8b19656c69b82966d3d
treeb4186d0b7e9117deec049351dca8649da09d292c
parent085b2bf84ccfcb326dbdec9439d6c36861c3c5f7
fix dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t

same fix as in the last commit in cachepropagate-udp.t

Signed-off-by: Francois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org>
dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t