Extremely minor pp_goto optimization
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:52:48 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit8da3792e39c8a8877091f33438f7191493dbefea
tree74550d6cdb1b13346bd0f13a209972323d0a486c
parentd7a08570f1b66c1947fbca76061dfa2f85d0ade0
Extremely minor pp_goto optimization

Makes use of the fact that the exception case is both rare and okay to
be penalized (a tiny bit) instead of the common case doing an extra
branch.
pp_ctl.c