Perl_sv_uni_display() needs to be aware of RX_WRAPPED()
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit8cdde9f826664af3e1c4c5f5f1bd9642d7aee812
tree2d4f53ce0b8c797dd46949c9d257b51c58eb60ad
parenta7cf66212a59d18b09d49ce8817a76d25b145de0
Perl_sv_uni_display() needs to be aware of RX_WRAPPED()

Commit 8d919b0a35f2b57a changed the storage location of the string in
SVt_REGEXP. It updated most code to deal with this, but missed the use of
SvPVX_const() in Perl_sv_uni_display(). This breaks dumping regular
expressions which have the UTF-8 flag set.
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t
utf8.c