[perl #117743] don't warn on $@ = undef; die;
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 04:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
commit8b3945e7b7b7ae6fd2369864ebe169bd9a91cf4e
tree092eb5071b55063391b70d5d53e122faf08ed744
parenta92039c3eeab8e70aea3bee8729202a4b052282c
[perl #117743] don't warn on $@ = undef; die;

and fix the test that's meant to detect this bug.
pp_sys.c
t/op/die.t